Calgary Flames Hockey Package

Calgary Flames Hockey Package – Fans, Make it special and stay the night at the Ramada Plaza Calgary Downtown!

Special Calgary Flames Hockey package rate starts at $129.00 weekday and $99.00 weekend per night for a Standard room (taxes extra).

Purchase our tickets and a minimum of 1 night accommodation and receive 2 pre- game complimentary drinks at Fox on 6th and a complimentary Appy!

Have your own tickets – and want to make a night of it? Book the Special Hockey Rate at $129.00 weekday per night and $99.00 weekend per night. All you need to do is show us your tickets at check in.

  • Room rates are based on availability
  • Price listed are face value
  • Prices are per ticket, must be purchased in set of 2
  • Section 207/Row 10/Seats 5/6

Check out the official Flames site for more. Go Flames!

Regular REG $119.00
Regular Plus REG+ $141.00
Premium PRM $153.00
Marquee MAR $165.00
Available
Friday October 14, 2016 EDMONTON MAR SOLD
Tuesday October 18, 2016 BUFFALO REG Win!
Thursday October 20, 2016 CAROLINA REG SOLD
Saturday October 22, 2016 ST. LOUIS REG+ SOLD
Friday October 28, 2016 OTTAWA REG+ Win!
Sunday October 30, 2016 WASHINGTON REG SOLD
Thursday November 10, 2016 DALLAS REG SOLD
Saturday November 12, 2016 NY RANGERS PRM SOLD
Wednesday November 16, 2016 ARIZONA REG SOLD
Friday November 18, 2016 CHICAGO MAR SOLD
Wednesday November 30, 2016 TORONTO MAR SOLD
Friday December 2, 2016 MINNESOTA MAR Win!
Sunday December 4, 2016 ANAHEIM SALE! Win!
Saturday December 10, 2016 WINNIPEG PRM Win!
Wednesday December 14, 2016 TAMPA BAY REG SOLD
Friday December 16, 2016 COLUMBUS REG+ SOLD
Friday December 23, 2016 VANCOUVER MAR SOLD
Thursday December 29, 2016 ANAHEIM PRM SOLD
Saturday December 31, 2016 ARIZONA REG+ SOLD
Wednesday January 4, 2017 COLORADO SALE! SOLD
Saturday January 7, 2017 VANCOUVER MAR SOLD
Wednesday January 11, 2017 SAN JOSE REG SOLD
Friday January 13, 2017 NEW JERSEY SALE! SOLD
Tuesday January 17, 2017 FLORIDA REG SOLD
Thursday January 19, 2017 NASHVILLE REG SOLD
Saturday January 21, 2017 EDMONTON MAR SOLD
Wednesday February 1, 2017 MINNESOTA SALE! SOLD
Monday February 13, 2017 ARIZONA REG SOLD
Wednesday February 15, 2017 PHILADELPHIA REG SOLD
Tuesday February 28, 2017 LOS ANGELES REG SOLD
Friday March 3, 2017 DETROIT REG+ SOLD
Sunday March 5, 2017 NY ISLANDERS REG+ SOLD
Thursday March 9, 2017 MONTREAL MAR SOLD
Monday March 13, 2017 PITTSBURGH MAR SOLD
Wednesday March 15, 2017 BOSTON PRM SOLD
Friday March 17, 2017 DALLAS REG+ SOLD
Sunday March 19, 2017 LOS ANGELES REG SOLD
Monday March 27, 2017 COLORADO REG $119.00
Wednesday March 29, 2017 LOS ANGELES PRM SOLD
Friday March 31, 2017 SAN JOSE PRM SOLD
Sunday April 2 2017 ANAHEIM PRM $153.00