RAMADA PLAZA CALGARY DOWNTOWN

708 – 8 Ave. S.W.
Calgary, AB T2P 1H2
T: 403.263.7600
F: 403.237.6127
info@ramadacalgary.com

The Fox on 6th
T: 403.218.3044
foxon6th@ramadacalgary.com

Our team

John Mytz
General Manager
T: 403.218.3026
gm@ramadacalgary.com

Mark Vaillant
Director of Food and Beverage
T: 403.218.3035
mvaillant@ramadacalgary.com

Marnie Crowe
Reservations & Revenue Manager
T: 403.218.3051
mcrowe@ramadacalgary.com

Clara Desmarteau
Director of Sales & Marketing
T: 403.218.3038
cdesmarteau@ramadacalgary.com

Sarker Arefin
Sales Manager
T: 403.218.3028
sarefin@ramadacalgary.com

Andrea Arnold
Sales Manager
T: 403.218.3031
aarnold@ramadacalgary.com

Kayla Anderson
Event Coordinator
T: 403.218.3030
cateringmgr@ramadacalgary.com

Teri Croft
Guest Services Manager
T: 403.218.3027
gsm@ramadacalgary.com

Tony Pocasangre
Night Manager
T: 403.263.7600
nightmanager@ramadacalgary.com

Chris Broughton
Chef
T: 403.218.3036
chef@ramadacalgary.com

Lyle Barton
Maintenance Engineer
T: 403.218.3039
maintenance@ramadacalgary.com

Dilram Sukhu
Accountant
T: 403.218.3033
accounts@ramadacalgary.com